Help Center
Import & Export
Will importing a dashboard with resources into another environment override previously configured user groups?
No, importing dashboards with resources into another environment in Prolaborate will not override existing user groups. Instead, a new user group tagged as “imported” will be created. If users from the original environment already exist in the current environment, they will be included in the imported group.
Case Studies 