Help Center
User Management
Is it possible to delete the admin account?
Yes, starting from Prolaborate version 5.3, any user with administrator privileges can delete another administrator account including the default super admin accounts.
Yes, starting from Prolaborate version 5.3, any user with administrator privileges can delete another administrator account including the default super admin accounts.